Executive Committee

EJG Executive Committee(2076-2078)

Executive Members

 

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Designation

Media

Mobile

Email

1.

Tula Adhikari

 

President

Krishnashar FM

9851074280

adhikaritula@gmail.com

2.

 Krishna Malla

 

Vice President

 Butwal Today

9857021324

mallanews@gmail.com

3.

Janak Nepal

 

General Secretary

Nepal Weekly

9851140101

 janaknepalktm@gmail.com

4.

Roshan Kshetri 'Gaule'

 

 Secretary

Sikai Masik

9851228161

eduroshan1@gmail.com

5.

Mamata Thapa

 

Treasures

Aarthik Abhiyan

 9841553618

thapamamata22@gmail.com

6.

Prakash Ghimire

 

Member

watchdog Media

9851098511

prakashdocument@gmail.com

7.

Gopal Sangraula

 

  Karobar Daily 9841613121 pokharamt@yahoo.com

8.

Bishnu Bibek Bishwokarma

  Member Ujjalo Network 9848225604 bishnubibek1@gmail.com
   9. Janak Raj Pandit   Member Prime TV 9841639744 janak.pandit@gmail.com

10.

Pragya Timalsina

 

Member

Image TV

9849696613

mepragya77@gmail.com

 

11.

Sabina Baniya

  Member Nuwagi Monthly 9849424376 sabinabaniya76@gmail.com

12.

           

13.

 

       

Advisors

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Mobile

Email

1.

Kedar Bhakta Mathema

5529325

 

kmathema@hotmail.com

2.

Pro.Dr. Bidhya Nath Koirala

 

9851104179 sambedan@wlink.com.np

3.

Prof.Dr.Hridaya Ratna Bajracharya

  9851072884  hridayab@hotmail.com

4.

Prof.Dr.Mana Prasad Wagle

 

9841298820 profmana@yahoo.com
    5. Dr.Shivaraj Lohani   9841736826 shivaraj_077@yahoo.com
    6. Dr. Suman Tuladhar   9851087036  stuladhar@unicef.org
   7. Dr.Binaya Kushiyat   9851056155  bkushiyait@gmail.com
   8. Dr. Roshan Chitrakar   9851037009/ 9841616001  roshanchitrakar@gmail.com
   9. Dr. Bishnu Bahadur Karki    9841207895  vkarki@hotmail.com
 10.  Nanda Bahadur Singh    9851155775  nandakalikot@gmail.com

 

Former Presidents and Media Advisors

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Media

Mobile

Email

1.

Rajan Sharma

4438943

ABC TV

9851038609

rajan@ejg.org.np

2.

Hari Thapa

4219372

Contemporary Vision

9851058475

harith@ntc.net.np

3.

Sudarshan Ghimire

016202475

Sikai Samuha

9841283659

ghimire@gmail.com

4.

Narayan Amrit

 

Nepallive

9841315833

 narayan.amrit@gmail.com

   5. Sudarshan Sigdel   Aajako shiksha weekly 9841528710 sigdel6@gmail.com
   6. Deepak Dahal   Healthpostnepal.com 9851023828 dh.mydip@gmail.com
   7. Roshna Subba   Shikshak Masik 9841499498 roshana44@yahoo.com
    
  
       

 

Latest News

Dhanusha Project

Promoting Quality of Education for Girls and Marginalised Children in Terai Phase...

Could schools be really made peace zones?

Kathmandu, June 10 - Education experts have expressed doubts over the implementation...

More News..

EJG Blog

धनुषामा शिक्षक व्यवस्थापन समस्या

प्रदेश २ को  राजधानी जनकपुरधाम रहेको धनुषा जिल्ला राजनीतिक र सांस्कृतिक...

यो साता

यो साता (२०७४ जेष्ठ १५–२ गते) अर्थमन्त्री कृष्ण बहादुर महराले आर्थिक...

More Blogs