Executive Committee

EJG Executive Committee(2072-2074)

Executive Members

 

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Designation

Media

Mobile

Email

1.

Roshna Subba

 

President

Shikshak Magazine

9841499498

roshana44@yahoo.com

2.

Shesh Kanta Pandit

 

Vice President

Gorkhapatra Daily

9841234407

sheshkantapandit@gmail.com

3.

Chandra Baniya

 

General Secretary

Radio Nepal

9841526617

baniyacradio@gmail.com

4.

Tula Adhikari

4470236

Secretary

Krishnashar FM

9851074280

adhikaritula@gmail.com

5.

Shyam Tandukar

 

Treasures

Shikshalaya Monthly

 

shikshalayamagazine@gmail.com

6.

Nirjala Kakshapati

 

Member

Image FM

9841356271

nirjala2@gmail.com

7.

Basudev Timalsina

 

Member

Karobar Daily

9841351211

basukomail@gmail.com

8.

Mamata Thapa

  Member Aarthik Abhiyan 9841553618  thapamamata22@gmail.com
   9.  Krishna Malla    Member  Butwal Today 9857021324  

10.

Roshan Kshetri 'Gaule'

 

Member

Aajako Shiksha Weekly

9841908161

 

eduroshan1@gmail.com

11.

Gopal Sangraula

  Member Karobar Daily 984161312  

12.

Bishnu Bibek Bishwokarma

 

  Member Ujjalo Network 9848225604 bishnubibek1@gmail.com

13.

Pragya Timalsina

  Member Image TV 9849696613 mepragya77@gmail.com

Advisors

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Mobile

Email

1.

Kedar Bhakta Mathema

5529325

 

kmathema@hotmail.com

2.

Pro.Dr. Bidhya Nath Koirala

 

9851104179 sambedan@wlink.com.np

3.

Prof.Dr.Hridaya Ratna Bajracharya

  9851072884  hridayab@hotmail.com

4.

Prof.Dr.Mana Prasad Wagle

 

9841298820 profmana@yahoo.com
    5. Dr.Shivaraj Lohani   9841736826 shivaraj_077@yahoo.com
    6. Dr. Suman Tuladhar   9851087036  stuladhar@unicef.org
   7. Dr.Binaya Kushiyat   9851056155  bkushiyait@gmail.com
   8. Dr. Roshan Chitrakar   9851037009/ 9841616001  roshanchitrakar@gmail.com
   9. Dr. Bishnu Bahadur Karki    9841207895  vkarki@hotmail.com
         

 

Former Presidents and Media Advisors

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Media

Mobile

Email

1.

Rajan Sharma

4438943

Rajadhani Daily

9851038609

rajan@ejg.org.np

2.

Hari Thapa

4219372

Contemporary Vision

9851058475

harith@ntc.net.np

3.

Sudarshan Ghimire

016202475

Shikshak magazine

9841283659

ghimire@gmail.com

4.

Narayan Amrit

 

Nepal Weekly

9841315833

 narayan.amrit@gmail.com

    5. Prakash shilwal   Rss 9841216176 silwal.prakash@gmail.com
    6. Sudarshan Sigdel   Aajako shiksha weekly 9841528710 sigdel6@gmail.com

  

Latest News

Dhanusha Project

Promoting Quality of Education for Girls and Marginalised Children in Terai Phase...

Could schools be really made peace zones?

Kathmandu, June 10 - Education experts have expressed doubts over the implementation...

More News..

EJG Blog

धनुषामा शिक्षक व्यवस्थापन समस्या

प्रदेश २ को  राजधानी जनकपुरधाम रहेको धनुषा जिल्ला राजनीतिक र सांस्कृतिक...

यो साता

यो साता (२०७४ जेष्ठ १५–२ गते) अर्थमन्त्री कृष्ण बहादुर महराले आर्थिक...

More Blogs