Executive Committee

EJG Executive Committee(2072-2074)

Executive Members

 

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Designation

Media

Mobile

Email

1.

Deepak Dahal

 

President

Nagarik Daily

9851023828

mydip_dh@yahoo.com

2.

Roshna Subba

 

Vice President

Radio Sagarmatha

9841499498

roshana44@yahoo.com

3.

Shesh Kanta Pandit

 

General Secretary

Gorkhapatra Daily

9841234407

sheshkantapandit@gmail.com

4.

Nirjala Kakshapati

4470236

Secretary

Image FM

9841356271

nirjala_iimc@yahoo.com

5.

Basudev Timalsina

 

Treasures

Gm Media

9841351211

basukomail@gmail.com

6.

Chandra Baniya

 

Member

Radio Nepal

9841526617

baniyacradio@gmail.com

7.

Tula Adhikari

 

Member

Krishnashar FM

9851074280

adhikaritula@gmail.com

8.

Rudra Pangeni

 

Member

Republica Daily

9841491363

rudra.pangeni@gmail.com

   9. Tirtharaj Bhusal   Member Nawalpur FM 9851088548 tirthavsl@gmail.com

10.

Shyam Tandukar

 

Member

Shikshalaya Monthly

9841676661

shikshalayamagazine@gmail.com

11.

Nabin Kaphle

 

Member

Voice of Education Fortnightly 

9841886608

nabin_kathmandu@yahoo.com

12.

Anjali Ramtel

 

Member

RSS

9849387877

report.anjaly@gmail.com

13.

Mamata Thapa

 

Member

Free Lancer

9841553618

thapamamata@gmail.com

 

Advisors

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Mobile

Email

1.

Kedar Bhakta Mathema

5529325

 

kmathema@hotmail.com

2.

Pro.Dr. Bidhya Nath Koirala

 

9851104179 sambedan@wlink.com.np

3.

Prof.Dr.Hridaya Ratna Bajracharya

  9851072884  hridayab@hotmail.com

4.

Prof.Dr.Mana Prasad Wagle

 

9841298820 profmana@yahoo.com
    5. Dr.Shivaraj Lohani   9841736826 shivaraj_077@yahoo.com
    6. Dr. Suman Tuladhar   9851087036  stuladhar@unicef.org
   7. Dr.Binaya Kushiyat   9851056155  bkushiyait@gmail.com
   8. Dr. Roshan Chitrakar   9851037009/ 9841616001  roshanchitrakar@gmail.com
   9. Dr. Bishnu Bahadur Karki    9841207895  vkarki@hotmail.com
         

 

Former Presidents and Media Advisors

S.N

Name

Ph.(Res)

Media

Mobile

Email

1.

Rajan Sharma

4438943

Rajadhani Daily

9851038609

rajan@ejg.org.np

2.

Hari Thapa

4219372

Contemporary Vision

9851058475

harith@ntc.net.np

3.

Sudarshan Ghimire

016202475

Shikshak magazine

9841283659

ghimire@gmail.com

4.

Narayan Amrit

 

Nepal Weekly

9841315833

 narayan.amrit@gmail.com

    5. Prakash shilwal   Rss 9841216176 silwal.prakash@gmail.com
    6. Sudarshan Sigdel   Aajako shiksha weekly 9841528710 sigdel6@gmail.com

  

Latest News

Dhanusha Project

Promoting Quality of Education for Girls and Marginalised Children in Terai Phase...

Could schools be really made peace zones?

Kathmandu, June 10 - Education experts have expressed doubts over the implementation...

More News..

EJG Blog

यो साता

यो साता (२०७४ जेष्ठ १५–२ गते) अर्थमन्त्री कृष्ण बहादुर महराले आर्थिक...

More Blogs